We are there where ever you are.

H.E.A.R.T.

H.E.A.R.T. exists to enhance the work environment in which our employees work and serve. Modeling effective teamwork for our fellow staff, we will hear and respond appropriately to employees while also addressing legitimate needs related to tangible and intangible benefits provided to our staff. Our ultimate goal is the furtherance of a healthy, open, and positive work environment for all employees.

Email H.E.A.R.T. here, or contact us anonymously through our suggestion form.

Need assistance from our Employment Benevolence Fund? Click here.

Wish for Mountain Valley Hospice to sponsor your event? Download the form in the H.E.A.R.T. folder of our Forms section, located here



  

H.E.A.R.T. members:

Stacie Adams

Bereavement Coordinator

Mount Airy Office ext. 1043

sadams@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Cecania Branch

Executive Assistant

Mount Airy Office ext. 1003

cbranch@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Rita Bowman

Director of Human Resources

Mount Airy Office ext. 1114

rbowman@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Deanna Brown

Housekeeper

Woltz Hospice Home

dbrown@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Kristie Byrd

Director of Family Services-NC

Mount Airy Office ext. 1011

kbyrd@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Tabatha Collins

Hospice Aide Scheduler & Supplies

Mount Airy Office  ext. 1037

tcollins@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Meagan Gardner

Administrative Assistant

Mount Airy Office ext. 1036

mgardner@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Bryan Hylton

Hospice Aide

Stuart Office ext. 1555

bhylton@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Phillip Mack

Outreach Provider Representative

Mount Airy Office ext. 1070

pmack@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Shaina Puckett

QAPI Specialist

Mount Airy Office ext. 1018

spuckett@mtnvalleyhospice.org

Sarah Tweed

Bereavement Coordinator

Yadkinville Office ext. 4507

stweed@mtnvalleyhospice.org